Books, Life Happenings, Uncategorized

Lost in the Books

Usually I am the type of person who can only read one book at a time… however I recently discovered Kindle Unlimited (one of the many advantages of being a Prime member) and this has me currently divulged into a number of books. It also has me started on rereading some books I had thoroughly enjoyed before.

I’ll go ahead and list my current readings for you. Now I will * them if they are a re-read. I usually don’t reread any books, so if I do then you know it’s a great one.

Health/Mind:
The Abs Diet for Women*
52 Small Changes: One Year to a Happier, Healthier You
The Four Agreements*
Live IT!: Achieve Success by Living with Purpose

Home:
The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up*

Money:
What to Buy When
The Financial Peace Planner

Fun:
The Divine Comedy*

Series I have started but plan to finish:

Rose Gardner Mysteries (Finished all of them but currently waiting for the new release this spring to end the series)
The Lakewood Series (Finished book 1)
The Girl in the Box (Finished book 3)

I usually don’t have this many books going at one time because it clogs my thoughts and I can’t keep up, and it’s usually hard for me to find a good series to stick to but I am enjoying the ones I have.

Do you read multiple books at a time? Do you like series? Do you re-read books? Let me know in the comments below!

Southern Loving,

Samantha

Leave a comment